SuperScience - Candy Sack II

0 ratings

A vengeful demoness, four teens with a death wish, and a preacher with a messiah complex. Just another Halloween in 1980s small town America.

This follow-up to 2021's Candy Sack is another treat bag full of Halloween synth sweets but this time with a metal coating. This full length album features 10 new tracks of horror-themed synth metal and 2 completely revamped classics.


  1. Possession
  2. Summer Cuts
  3. October
  4. Strongarm Pamela
  5. Burn the Witch
  6. SuperScience! (Reanimated)
  7. Protector
  8. Hell-Bent
  9. Monolexi II
  10. Run
  11. Finale
  12. Creeps in the Dust

Digital Download Info

  • SuperScience - Candy Sack II 12-track Album
  • Available in Mp3 (320k), FLAC, and WAV (48 kHz/24-bit)
  • Album Cover, Credit Insert, & Tracklist Artwork (JPG)
  • BONUS: Whispers From the Abyss: A Cosmic Horror Radio Broadcast
    • 1 Hour & 12 Minute Audio Companion Piece in MP3 (320k)
    • Cosmic Horror Audio Drama Presented in Radio Style Format
    • Features 14 Music Tracks
    • Includes All Candy Sack II Tracks, Two of Which Are Alternate “Radio Edit” Versions, and Two Tracks From Tooth & Claw
I want this!

SuperScience - Candy Sack II (Digital Download)

Copy product URL

SuperScience - Candy Sack II

0 ratings
I want this!