Profile PictureSuperScience

SuperScience - Candy Sack

0 ratings

Welcome to the Candy Sack!

A Halloween assortment of horror inspired synth sweets. A grubby fist full of unreleased tracks collected together with tracks only ever released via compilation albums over the years. This collection features songs dating back to 2012. Starting from the original project files, each and every track has been newly mixed and mastered for 2021.


  1. Alone on a Dirt Road
  2. Green Light Shines Across the Sky
  3. Never Sleep Again
  4. Mystery Corps
  5. More Mystery, More Corpses
  6. Monolexi
  7. Warriors of the Deep
  8. The Faceless Ones
  9. SuperScience!

Digital Download Info

  • SuperScience - Candy Sack Full Length Album
  • Available in Mp3 (320k), FLAC, and WAV (48 kHz/24-bit)
  • Album Cover, Credit Insert, & Tracklist Artwork (JPG)
  • PDF Album Art Booklet

Released: October 22, 2021

Album Art by Randal Silvey.
All Music Written, Performed, & Produced by Randal Silvey. |
© ℗ 2021 Randal Silvey

Add to cart

SuperScience - Candy Sack Digital Download

Copy product URL

SuperScience - Candy Sack

0 ratings
Add to cart